Blah.. GiftHulk.

So.. It’s been 2 days and Cat is the only one who signed up under my GiftHulk Invite. The entries she would’ve gotten was 3 Extra entries in the following giveaway AFTER the 100 Follows giveaway.

But wait! Cat gets an extra 3 entries because she was the one and only person who signed up.

:D Better rewards when you listen.

Anyway, I was on GiftHulk, and I got a free Fountain of Youth (FOY) code from Guess the Card!

So………. It is only available for 3 users but worth 19 HC!

But stop right there! Here’s the catch. ;) The first 3 People to sign up under my GiftHulk Invite Link will get the code!

Have a good day! (Night for me..)

~Foreverball~

About kat

Hi, my name is Katrina, or you can call me Kat. I live in the amazing state of California and I will not reveal my age as my viewers would judge me. Playing soccer is my passion, I give my 110%. It's my favorite sport. My favorite color is blue and black, anything dark or something that appeals to my eye.

Posted on August 29, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. ..do i have to do it AGAIN?

  2. October~Fina566

    I signed up! I AM SIGNED UP

  3. October~Fina566

    Hey, get on Fantage. I just got 5 new items, and 2 are star!

  4. sorry i can’t, my dad blocked gifthulk so i can’t earn hc anymore. ever. :(

*Comments will show up after Foreverball11 approves it!*

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 196 other followers

